skip to content

Trust & Technology Initiative


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Taskeen Adams PhD Student, Centre of Development Studies
Dr Anne Alexander Director Learning Programme at Cambridge Digital Humanities
Dr Rikke Amundsen Teaching Associate, Queens' College
Dr Shahar Avin Senior Research Associate
Dr Richard Clayton Researcher Department of Computer Science and Technology, Director Cambridge Cybercrime Center
Dr Jennifer Cobbe Research Associate, Dept of Computer Science and Technology
Prof Diane Coyle Co-Director Bennett Institute for Public Policy
Jacopo Domenicucci PhD Student, Faculty of Philosophy
Robert Dorschel
Dr Robert Doubleday Executive Director CSaP, Senior Research Associate Department of Geography
Dr David Erdos Deputy Director, Centre for Intellectual Property and Information Law (CIPIL), Senior Lecturer in Law and the Open Society, Faculty of Law
Dr Tanya Filer Teaching Associate, Centre for Latin American Studies , Policy & Research Leader: Digital State
Prof Jennifer Gabrys Chair in Media, Culture and Environment
Tomasz Hollanek PhD Student
Dr Julian Huppert Director Intellectual Forum, Jesus College
Prof Adrian Kent Professor of Quantum Physics, DAMTP
Zheng Liu Research Associate, Intellectual Forum, Jesus College
Dr Marwa Mahmoud Affiliated Lecturer, Dept of Computer Science and Technology
Matt Mahmoudi PhD Student, Centre of Development Studies, POLIS
Dr Christopher Markou Lecturer at the Faculty of Law, Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Dr Ella McPherson Senior Lecturer in the Sociology of New Media and Digital Technology, Co-Director, Centre of Governance and Human Rights,
Prof Simon Moore Professor of Computer Engineering
Prof John Naughton Senior Research Fellow, CRASSH
Ranjan Pal Junior faculty member, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science department, University of Michigan Ann Arbor
Prof Daniel Ralph Professor of Operations Research, Judge Business School, Academic Director, Centre for Risk Studies
Dr Manjinder Sandhu Reader, Global Health & Population Science, Group Leader, Department of Medicine
Dr Manu Sasidharan Research Associate, Department of Engineering
Dr Simone Schnall Reader in Experimental Social Psychology
Omer Sella PhD Student, Dept of Computer Science and Technology
Louisa Shen
Dr Jat Singh Research Fellow at the Department of Computer Science & Technology
Dr Phillip Stanley-Marbell University Lecturer in the Internet of Things
Sergii Strelchuk
Dr Adrian Weller Principal Research Associate, Department of Engineering, Programme Director for AI, The Alan Turing Institute
Dr Jess Whittlestone Postdoctoral Researcher, Leverhulme Centre for the Future of Intelligence
Prof Noa Zilberman Associate Professor, Dept of Engineering Science, Oxford, Affiliated Lecturer, Dept of Computer Science and Technology Cambridge