skip to content

Trust & Technology Initiative


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Richard Clayton Researcher Department of Computer Science and Technology, Director Cambridge Cybercrime Center
Dr Jennifer Cobbe Research Associate, Dept of Computer Science and Technology
Prof Diane Coyle Co-Director Bennett Institute for Public Policy

Keep in Touch

    Sign up to our Mailing List
    Follow us on Twitter
    Email us